Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Dreve

Michael Dreve

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dreve
"Been a David Peterson client for over 30 years. Every time I call with a problem the Peterson Team responds quickly & more importantly with the correct answer! I was glad when I talked to David this week to hear he plans on staying active and continuing to help me and family with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Williams

Tim Williams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williams
"Michael was Extremely helpful and genuinely interested in helping me resolve an issue."
Profile photo of Claire Farmer

Claire Farmer

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Farmer
"Michael was pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ramos Stark

Jennifer Ramos Stark

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ramos Stark
"David Peterson State Farm does an incredible job supporting our family’s insurance needs. The team is quick to respond when we have questions or need assistance. We’ve been with David Peterson State Farm for almost 40 years because of the great service they deliver!"
Profile photo of Bryson Pounds

Bryson Pounds

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Pounds
"I’ve been doing business here for years and am 100% satisfied with the service and care I always receive, I trust that I’m insured with the best! Nancy and Sharee and the rest of the staff are all great!"
Profile photo of Debbie Lee

Debbie Lee

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lee
"Everyone I call, I receive prompt service. They keep me informed of all my insurances policies and when any changes occur. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of A H

A H

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A H
"David and his team are hands down the best. So grateful for him and his guidance through our life journey. He’s worked with our family for more than 30+ years and has walked through life with all of us. He’s a trusted advisor and friend and we couldn’t recommend him enough to everyone!"
Profile photo of Fat Thai Kid Inside

Fat Thai Kid Inside

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fat Thai Kid Inside
"Sharee Powell was very helpful in transferring my insurance from another state. She knew what she had to do without much communication. She sent the correct documents over in a timely manner. She also looked up rates for my friend to see what the payments would be. i would recommend her for any of your car insurance needs with state farm. she will also help find deals within state farm that you can discount from your monthly payments."
Profile photo of Kimberlyn Reece

Kimberlyn Reece

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlyn Reece
"Sharee was right on top of a policy document I needed and it was greatly appreciated. I have been a customer for 8 years and I am very satisfied. My parents are customers as well. David Paterson and his personnel have been excellent with our insurance needs and quickly respond when needed."
Profile photo of Hector Aguirre

Hector Aguirre

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Aguirre
"Nancy was very helpful in the transition of my insurance to them. She answered all my questions and made the process very easy"
Profile photo of Buck Permenter

Buck Permenter

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Permenter
"Thanks Sharee for your help! After being unable to sign into account for bill payment, and spent an hour on phone with a service rep who was unable to resolve, she suggested I needed to contact local agent for help. It was a bit of a mystery, but Sharee was able to get me back into my account. Thanks Sharee!"
Profile photo of Jayson Nunez

Jayson Nunez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Nunez
"It’s always a pleasure working with you guys."
Profile photo of Thomas Drake

Thomas Drake

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Drake
"David and his staff are very knowledgable and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Kristie Shaw

Kristie Shaw

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Shaw
"This office is excellent, David and his entire staff go above and beyond to take care of their customers and possess a wealth of knowledge and compassion."
Profile photo of Archuel Porter

Archuel Porter

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Archuel Porter
"Well informed and very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Cindy Nichols

Cindy Nichols

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Nichols
"Sharee and David are always helpful and extremely knowledgeable any time I have a question. They inspire confidence."
Profile photo of Donna Carpenter

Donna Carpenter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Carpenter
"Great agent great staff couldn’t ask for anything better"
Profile photo of Holly Johnson

Holly Johnson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Johnson
"The ladies in the office are always so friendly, and quick to help with any questions I may have."
Profile photo of SCS

SCS

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SCS
"I have known David Peterson for 35+ years & have all my insurance needs met so superbly through him & his staff. He has consistently gone above & beyond in every station in life & I could never thank him enough. David is the most delightful person you could ever meet & service is second to none. After all these years, I can honestly attest David has been there for my family though every good & bad time. There is no better insurance agent, agency or person in the USA. Call David today. He is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Earnest Duffie III

Earnest Duffie III

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Earnest Duffie III
"I want to thank David Peterson and his team for the service they provided for my family for over 35 years. David's services started with my father, and continued with my family. David Peterson provided insurance services to my parents when other reputable agencies either, charged more than what they could afford, would not insure them, or were not as accepting to serving black families. To be transparent, State Farms prices are a bit on the high end. However, in my experience, David and his team have provided quality service."